KEVOS: From this World to the Next

Kevos is dedicated to performing contemporary music by new and established composers to audiences curious about the classical music of today.

From this World to the Next is an intriguing programme of live music and electronics that explores mortality and our sense of other worlds. Featuring works by Jonathan Harvey and newcomers Joanna Baillie, Missy Mazzolli and Jonathan Woolgar, the concert ends with a performance of Steve Reich’s life-affirming Double Sextet.

Promoted with CAST as part of the Groundwork programme

Tickets £10 | £5 (Under 18s, students)

Book Online

Similar Posts